The World is at Your Fingertips

Here you leave today and enter the world of yesterday, tomorrow, and fantasy“- Walt Disney

Today I took off my training badge and became a full-on Cast Member. Walking into the attraction without my fellow trainees or my trainer made me feel nervous, alone, but mostly excited. It finally felt real. The job has begun.

I then ran home, watched this video, and cried happy tears. Because that’s what a Disney nerd does.

Now I need your help. What do YOU want to learn about Disney? What are some questions you have, that I can answer for you? About Disney World, the heritage, anything!  I need your questions to answer to keep this blog interesting. Keep in mind, I will not ruin the magic for you. My posts are meant to enlighten, not spoil.

Either leave a comment here, message me on Facebook, tweet at me, email me, send a letter-carrying seagull to my ride. All questions are welcome, and I will do my best to find an answer for you.

-The Memory Maker

Leave a Reply

