Eric’s First Disney Trip

When someone tells me they have never been to Disney World, I see it as a challenge. A challenge to give them the best Disney experience they could have ever dreamed of. Luckily my boyfriend, Eric, had never been to Disney World. And I was about to spend four months of my life there. The timing could not have been more perfect.

Challenge accepted.

Check out this video I made with all of the pictures we took!

Eric’s visit was exactly what I needed to push me through to January. As much as I love it here, I really do miss home. Only a few more weeks…

-The Memory Maker

One thought on “Eric’s First Disney Trip

  1. Pingback: 13 Things I Did in 2013 | The Memory Maker

Leave a Reply

