13 Things I Did in 2013

As the New Year approaches, I am reflecting on all that I have accomplished this year. Let’s rewind the clock, and see what happened throughout 2013.

1. I helped rebrand the Campus Activities Board.

2. I saw Pentatonix live.

3. I watched one of my best friends get married.

4. I went to Portland for the first time.

The amazing LeakyCon Portland Staff!

5. I went canoeing.

6. I got my big girl license.

7. I tried to start a new tradition.

8. I had a magical journey on the Disney College Program.

9. I was on national television.

10. I saved up for my own vacation for the first time.

11. I crossed “Do Lady and the Tramp Scene” off of my bucket list.

12. I spent Christmas away from family for the first time.

13. I went on a 1000 mile road trip….

…And I’m about to go another another 1000 mile road trip home. 2013 may be coming to a close, but I know that 2014 has so much in store. Happy New Year, everyone! I hope we can continue to make memories together!

-The Memory Maker

One thought on “13 Things I Did in 2013

Leave a Reply

