Our Trip Home

I am finally home, and it feels so good!

But in order to get home, that meant a road trip! And this time, Mom had the pleasure of joining me on the 1000 mile journey. We made lots of little stops along the way!

Check out our trip here! Click through the arrows to see the presentation.

It was so much fun seeing all of these different states! Next time, though, I’ll visit when there is no “Polar Vortex”.

Now my days are filled with finding space for all of my stuff and meeting up with the friends and family I missed so much. Keep reading this blog for updates on events I am apart of, and see where I go next!

-The Memory Maker

One thought on “Our Trip Home

  1. So glad you had a great trip home. That was quite a road trip. My most unusal road adventure was also a ttip then Disney in 1982. There were 6 of us in a Ford Fairmont station wagon. (small) 3 of them were kids…ages 5, 3 almost 1. Lots of good memories though were made on that trip. We were young and a little bit nutty in those days. Ahhhh…..the memories!

Leave a Reply

